Skip to main content.

Race Diary and Results 2016

This page gives you access to all our race data for 2016. You can download Entry Form/Regulations, Race Results, Reports and Photos from any of our meetings.

Date Track Event Download
Entry Form/
Regs
Race Preview Results Report Photos
Saturday 5th/Sunday 6th March Pembrey  ACU Training, Assessments & General Testing  
Saturday 19th March Brands Hatch Indy  NG Championship Road Races Round 1   VIEW VIEW

VIEW

VIEW
Sunday 20th   March Brands Hatch Indy  NG Championship Road Races Round 2 VIEW
Friday 15th April Cadwell Park NG Test Day      

 

 

 
Saturday 16th April Cadwell Park NG Championship Road Races Round 3   VIEW VIEW VIEW VIEW
Sunday 17th April Cadwell Park NG Championship Road Races Round 4 VIEW
Saturday 7th May Donington Park NG Championship Road Races Round 5   VIEW VIEW

VIEW

VIEW
Sunday 8th May Donington Park NG Championship Road Races Round 6 VIEW
Friday 10th June Oulton Park NG Test Day  
Saturday 11th June Oulton Park NG Championship Road Races Round 7   VIEW VIEW VIEW VIEW
Saturday 2nd July Castle Combe NG Championship Road Races Round 8

 

 

VIEW VIEW VIEW VIEW
Sunday 3rd July Castle Combe NG Championship Road Races Round 9 VIEW
Friday 12th August Anglesey
(Coastal Circuit)
NG Road Racing Test Day Anglesey

 

 

Saturday 13th August Anglesey
(Coastal Circuit)
NG Championship Road Races Round 10   VIEW VIEW VIEW VIEW
Sunday 14th August Anglesey
(Coastal Circuit)
NG Championship Road Races Round 11 VIEW
Saturday 17th September Pembrey  NG Championship Road Races Round 12   VIEW VIEW

VIEW

VIEW
Sunday 18th September Pembrey  NG Championship Road Races Round 13 VIEW
Saturday 8th October Thruxton  NG Championship Road Races Round 14 DOWNLOAD VIEW VIEW VIEW VIEW
TBD

NG Championship Dinner Dance- Saturday 19th November 2016 - Hatherley Manor Hotel

DOWNLOAD TICKET APPLICATION FORM